Members of WIN

Want to join our member directory? Become a member!
Member picture.
Allison Sattin
509-218-0551
Allison@1-stopmedia.com
1-STOP MEDIA
CEO & Social Media Strategist
Member picture.
Anna Kaiser
Kaiser Accounting & Consulting
CPA
Member picture.
Beth Brown
303.717.0751
beth@mixituphome.com
Member picture.
Colleen Russell
Member picture.
Danielle Wallace
Wallace Insurance Professionals
Insurance Agent
Member picture.
Felicity Hefton
lifecoachfelicity@gmail.com
Owner, Life Builders LLC
High Performance Coach, Neuroscience, Leadership Development, Team Effectiveness, Speaker, Trainer, Facilitator
Member picture.
Happy Hour
Member picture.
Heidi Poole
208-664-4114
h.poole@cdasheetmetal.com
CDA Sheet metal
Office Controller
Member picture.
Jackie Maker
Jackie Maker Consulting
Business Consultant
Member picture.
Jeanette Laster
Human Rights Education Institute
Programs and Development Manager
Member picture.
Jessica Ball
2088187746
jessica.ball@thrivent.com
Thrivent Financial
Financial Associate
Member picture.
Jessica Bauman
208-660-7779 cell
Jessica.Bauman@ExpressPros.com
Express Employment Professionals
Owner
Member picture.
Jolene Fisher
5098797728
jolenenobaddays@gmail.com
NoBadDays, Health & Weight Management Coach
Owner/Operator
Member picture.
Karen Kastning
Freedom Organizing Services
Owner
Member picture.
Karen Whaley
STCU
Mortgage Loan Officer
Member picture.
Kathy Millard
Modern Glass Company
Co-Owner/President
Member picture.
Kelly Egan
Kelly.egan.22@hotmail.com
Health and Wellness Coach
Member picture.
Kelly Hagen
3088193915
khagen@iccu.com
Idaho Central Credit Union
Business Development Manager
Member picture.
Leslie Cole
208-640-1106
fcole@iglide.net
Melaleuca.com
Executive Director
Member picture.
Leslie Johnson
The Salvation Army Kroc Center
Member picture.
Lindsay Patterson
208-651-4245
lindsay@snridaho.com
Executive Director
Member picture.
Michelle Garcia
Windermere
Realtor
Member picture.
Misty Springer
509-939-6923
mistyspringer@hotmail.com
Misty Springer Wellness
Life Coach,MA CHHC TCM
Member picture.
Nichole Mischke
5099947830
nichole@nicholemischke.com
Owner/Speaker
Member picture.
Rachelle Burnett
208.930.3802
Wells Fargo
Registered Client Associate
Member picture.
Ruth Ellithorpe
Member picture.
Sarah Hindman
208-69107343
sarah7343@gmail.com
Member picture.
Sheena Dunn
Estate Properties
Realtor
Member picture.
Shelley Webb
The Social Webb
owner
Member picture.
Tara Michielli
Cutco Cutlery
Career Sales Professional
Member picture.
Wendy Eva
Breathing Rooms
Owner/Founder